Link up with Faint Shadow for a short but sweet nighttime set. This is one wild party; you’ll be working with tracks that only contain three discs, so make the best of your limited resources. Think outside the box and plan your strategy ahead of time!

You do still have the whole catalog of cosmetic and Stage Kit items at your disposal to make your performance shine. Visit the Diamond Shop to grab the latest hot fashions.

Go Beyond The Limits resembles Campaign gameplay, and you can chase high scores to unlock various rewards. Don’t stress—you can play as many times as you like until February 7. Spend some time learning from the pros on the Diamond Stage or revisit some of your favorite campaign missions to refine the skills you’ll need to succeed!

Go Beyond The Limits Live Set Event Challenge: Perform a short show using single-use expiring discs from a crate of songs that only have three discs.

Event Period: From January 24th at 12:01 AM PT/ 3:01 AM ET (7:01 UTC / 9:01 CET) until February 7 at 12:01 AM PT / 3:01 AM ET (7:01 UTC / 9:01 CET).

Rewards:

  • 30,520 Points – 20 Diamonds
  • 45,780 Points – 30 Diamonds
  • 61,040 Points – 40 Diamonds

Learn more about FUSER and listen to the latest and greatest mixes from the community in the social hub and on YouTube. Catch the FUSER Guest Sessions or watch the Diamond Stage on Twitch, and follow our social channels for dates and times!