Since you mastered mixing the music of the 90s last week, let’s flash forward to Y2K and beyond! In this week’s Millennial Moves Live Set Event, team up with Dissentor on Source Decay for an evening trip down memory lane.

Make your avatar look as awesome as your set will sound! Head to the Diamond Shop pick up the latest flashy, funky styles.

Millennial Moves resembles Campaign gameplay, and you can chase high scores to unlock various rewards. Don’t stress—you can play the event as many times as you like until January 24. Spend some time learning from the pros on the Diamond Stage or revisit some of your favorite campaign missions to refine the skills you’ll need to succeed!

Millennial Moves Live Set Event Challenge: Highlight 2000s Dance tracks for a high-energy crowd in this beat-focused set.

Event Period: From January 10 at 12:01 AM PT/ 3:01 AM ET (7:01 UTC / 9:01 CET) until January 24 at 12:01 AM PT / 3:01 AM ET (7:01 UTC / 9:01 CET).

Rewards:

  • 37,080 Points – 20 Diamonds
  • 55,620 Points – 30 Diamonds
  • 74,160 Points – 40 Diamonds

Learn more about FUSER and listen to the latest and greatest mixes from the community in the social hub and on YouTube. Catch FUSER Guest Sessions or watch the Diamond Stage—follow our social channels for dates and times!