Recovering from your New Year celebrations? Grab your water, some painkillers, and your favorite comfort food and wind down with Dissentor in FUSER! Soothe yourself with a morning show at Source Decay and create a mix to match the crowd's energy—whether that’s a gentle flow to calm their minds or a beat that pulses with a head-pounding rhythm. Leave it all on the stage!

Mix Hangover Event Challenge: Look back on the ultimate party night with a mix to help you through the next day.

Submissions Accepted: From January 3 at 12:01 AM PT/ 3:01 AM ET (7:01 UTC / 9:01 CET) until January 10 at 12:01 AM PT / 3:01 AM ET (7:01 UTC / 9:01 CET).

Voting Period: January 10 at 12:01 AM PT/ 3:01 AM ET (7:01 UTC / 9:01 CET) until January 17 at 12:01 AM PT / 3:01 AM ET (7:01 UTC / 9:01 CET).

Rewards:

  • Voted top 50% - 40 Diamonds
  • Voted top 75% - 20 Diamonds
  • Voting participation – 30 Diamonds

Calm and refresh the whole FUSER community with your skills. Make sure to export and post your mix to Instagram, YouTube, or Facebook, and tag us with #FUSERfanMix!