Get down with Danny Humbles to celebrate the start of a brand-new year! As 2021 winds down, it’s important to take a moment and reflect on some of the most incredible music featured in FUSER this year. Grab the FUSER 2021 Mixtape Pack DLC bundle and lean into your creative flow to create something special. This is a chance to earn some extra sweet rewards, so be sure to submit to this event!

FUSER 2021 Mixtape Event Challenge: Share your best mix featuring this month’s DLC offer, the FUSER 2021 Mixtape Pack, which includes: “Levitating” by Dua Lipa, “STAY” by The Kid LAROI, “Rumors” by Lizzo ft. Cardi B, and “Savage” by Megan Thee Stallion.

Submissions Accepted: From December 27 at 11:01 AM PT/ 2:01 PM ET (18:01 UTC / 20:01 CET) until January 3 at 12:01 AM PT / 3:01 AM ET (7:01 UTC / 9:01 CET).

Voting Period: January 3rd at 12:01 AM PT/ 3:01 AM ET (7:01 UTC / 9:01 CET) until January 10 at 12:01 AM PT / 3:01 AM ET (7:01 UTC / 9:01 CET).

Rewards:

  • Voted top 50% - 100 Diamonds
  • Voted top 75% - 50 Diamonds
  • Voting participation – 80 Diamonds

After you take the time to create something that represents you, be sure to export and post your mix to Instagram, YouTube, or Facebook--and tag us with #FUSERfanMix!

Allow TK Sun to usher you into the new year as you take the stage on Star Glacier for a nostalgic set featuring some of the most iconic songs of the 90s! This event has the power to transport you through time as you reacquaint yourself with classic tracks that are sure crowd pleasers. You can’t properly celebrate the music of the 90s without a nod to the equally legendary fashion from the decade, so make sure your avatar looks the part before you perform!

Turn of the Century resembles Campaign gameplay, and you can chase high scores to unlock various rewards. Don’t stress—you can play the Live Set Event as many times as you like until January 10. Spend some time learning from the pros on the Diamond Stage or revisit some of your favorite campaign missions to refine the skills you’ll need to succeed!

Turn of the Century Live Set Event Challenge: Spotlight a crate of '90s songs in this deck locking show.

Event Period: From December 27 at 12:01 AM PT/ 3:01 AM ET (7:01 UTC / 9:01 CET) until January 10 at 12:01 AM PT / 3:01 AM ET (7:01 UTC / 9:01 CET).

Rewards:

  • 35,400 Points – 20 Diamonds
  • 53,100 Points – 30 Diamonds
  • 70,800 Points – 40 Diamonds

Learn more about FUSER and listen to the latest and greatest mixes from the community in the social hub and on YouTube. Catch FUSER Guest Sessions or watch the Diamond Stage—follow our social channels for dates and times!