2021 has been a wild and incredible year for the FUSER community! With so many in-game experiences to enjoy, the most important and impressive thing about FUSER is your creative energy, and the amazing mixes you’ve poured it into and shared with the world. As the year draws to a close, we’re paying tribute to the FUSER mixes we’ve fallen in love with. Show some love to your fellow DJs and warm each other’s hearts!

Regiftin’ & Remixin’ Event Challenge: Pick a mix you love that was created by another FUSER player, and either compose your own take on it, extend it, or pay homage to their style. Don’t forget to include the name of the DJ who inspired you in the name of the mix so listeners can find new friends to follow and play with!

Submissions Accepted: From December 20 at 12:01 AM PT/ 3:01 AM ET (7:01 UTC / 9:01 CET) until December 27 at 12:01 AM PT / 3:01 AM ET (7:01 UTC / 9:01 CET).

Voting Period: December 27 at 12:01 AM PT/ 3:01 AM ET (7:01 UTC / 9:01 CET) until January 3 at 12:01 AM PT / 3:01 AM ET (7:01 UTC / 9:01 CET).

Rewards:

  • Voted top 50% - 80 Diamonds
  • Voted top 75% - 40 Diamonds
  • Voting participation – 60 Diamonds

When you create something amazing, share it with the whole FUSER community by exporting and posting your mix to Instagram, YouTube, or Facebook. Tag us with #FUSERfanMix!