You’re already among the stars, so it’s just a hop, skip, and a jump to the moon! Join Dissentor on Source Decay to craft an out-of-this-world mix for the Onward & Upward event. Take your audience on a cosmic audio journey and earn Diamonds to spend on new cosmetic items, songs, and groovy effects for your Stage Kit.

Onward & Upward Event Challenge: Mix up something stellar that’ll have your audience seeing stars!

Submissions Accepted: From December 6 at 12:01 AM PT/ 3:01 AM ET (7:01 UTC / 9:01 CET) until December 13 at 12:01 AM PT / 3:01 AM ET (7:01 UTC / 9:01 CET).

Voting Period: From December 13 at 12:01 AM PT/ 3:01 AM ET (7:01 UTC / 9:01 CET) until December 20 at 12:01 AM PT / 3:01 AM ET (7:01 UTC / 9:01 CET).

Rewards:

  • Voted top 50% - 40 Diamonds
  • Voted top 75% - 20 Diamonds
  • Voting participation – 30 Diamonds

Don’t space out—remember to export and post your mix to Instagram, YouTube, or Facebook, and tag us with #FUSERfanMix so we can share it with the whole community!