National Video Game Day is right around the corner and we’re inviting you to a pixel-infused quest. Equip your best Crate full of musical treasures for a FUSER Arcade Adventure!

Diamond Rush 💎

Collect more sparklies and get more treasures! From September 9 until September 20, you’ll earn double the diamonds from event rewards. Better yet, you can gear up in the Diamond Shop with a 50% discount on all items.

We’re updating the Diamond Shop several times a week with new and returning items. Customize your DJ avatar with fantasy fashions, your performance with Stage Kit items, and your signature sound with new songs or instruments. Check in frequently to see the latest FUSER music or fashion trends.

Arcade Adventure Flash Event

We’ve got a magical combo this month with a Flash Event on top of our regular weekly events. For the Arcade Adventure Flash Event, imagine a bombastic victory theme to celebrate the end of your coin-op adventures using Chiptune, 8-bit Drums, String Section, Thunderous Drums, and/or the Fancy Piano Custom Instruments. Continue? Yes.

We’re powering up the number of Diamonds you can earn for this Flash Event! Players that vote on 20 mixes will earn 50 Diamonds.  Any mixes voted into the top 90% will earn 45 Diamonds.  Mixes voted into the top 40% will earn 100 Diamonds. May the best mixes win!

Submissions will be accepted from September 9 at 12:01 AM PT/ 3:01 AM ET (7:01 UTC/9:01 CET) until September 14 at 12:00 AM PT/ 3:01 AM ET (7:00 UTC/9:00 CET). Voting starts on September 14 at 12:01 AM PT/ 3:01 AM ET (07:01 UTC / 09:01 CET) and lasts until September 20 at 12:01 AM PT/ 3:01 AM ET (07:01 UTC / 09:01 CET).

You were meant to shine in the spotlight, so make sure to share your 8-bit creation with the whole FUSER community! Export and post your mix to Instagram, YouTube, or Facebook, and tag us with #FUSERfanMix.

Learn more about FUSER, listen to great beats, and explore with the community in our mix magic world!  Catch FUSER Guest Sessions or watch the Diamond Stage, and follow our social channels for dates and times.