💐 Flowers aren’t the only way to celebrate your mom for Mother’s Day! In honor of mothers everywhere, we’re asking you to blend juxtaposing genres in this week’s Serious Praise event!

Join Bignums at Cherry Dip’d to celebrate his mom...uh...agent, using her favorite genres—Country and Hip-Hop—to craft something unique!

Submissions will be accepted from May 3 at 12:01 AM PT/ 3:01 AM ET (8:01 UTC/9:01 CET) until May 10 at 12:01 AM PT/ 3:01 AM ET (8:01 UTC/9:01 CET).

After you record and submit your mix, it’s time for the community (and their moms) to vote for their favorites! Voting begins May 10 at 12:01 AM PT (3:01 AM ET / 08:01 UTC / 09:01 CET), and ends May 17 at 12:01 AM PT (3:01 AM ET / 08:01 UTC / 09:01 CET).

Any submissions voted into the top 50% earn the Metallic Majorette Hat. Those voted into the top 75% will achieve the ‘60s Makeup. For voting, players will get the Laser Raid Stage Effect after the event rewards have been distributed.

After you complete a masterpiece, your mother would love, share it with the FUSER community on Instagram, YouTube, or Facebook, and tag us with #FUSERFanMix.