Get ready to rock a nighttime set at Rhythmic Guardian. Get on stage and shred your way into the hearts of the crowd with a guitar-driven set!

Strum x Shred resembles campaign gameplay, and DJs have a chance to chase high scores that will unlock various rewards. You have creative freedom when it comes to filling your crate, but be strategic and pick songs that will complement loops from Rock songs! Expect a challenge with the locking decks, and make sure you save your favorite loops to drop closer to the end of your set. Don’t worry, Danny Humbles is there to guide you on your way to the top of the leaderboard!

Earn rewards for high scores as you perform a Rock-inspired set using the guitar as a lead instrument. At 52,200 points, players will earn the Manual Flanger Audio Effect. The Tabletop Fantasy Unbuttoned Shirt is yours at 78,300 points. And, at 94,000 points, the Tabletop Fantasy Baseball Cap adds a bit of flair to your braincase.

Show off your killer skillz in this week’s Strum x Shred event starting tomorrow, April 26 at 12:01 AM PT/ 3:01 AM ET (8:01 UTC/9:01 CET) and give us your most excellent Rock-inspired mixes until May 10 at 12:00 AM PT/ 3:00 AM ET (8:00 UTC/9:00 CET).

When you complete a head-banging set only a rocker could love, be sure to share it with the FUSER community! After you submit, export your mix and post it on InstagramYouTube, or Facebook. And don’t forget to tag us with #FUSERfanMix if you want us to share it around!