It's time to make a mix that's out of this world! This week's FUSER event has you hopping on stage with TK Sun at Star Glacier to craft a futuristic space exploration mix that could be from another universe. Utilize Audio Effects, synth loops, and Custom Instruments to create an ethereal-sounding blend that only you could make!

The Mix Megamaser event will begin accepting submissions starting April 19 at 12:01 AM PT/ 3:01 AM ET (8:01 UTC/9:01 CET), and ends April 26 at 12:01 AM PT/ 3:01 AM ET (8:01 UTC/9:01 CET).

After you record and submit your mix, the community steps up to vote for their favorites! Voting begins April 26 at 12:01 AM PT (3:01 AM ET / 08:01 UTC / 09:01 CET), and ends May 3 at 12:01 AM PT (3:01 AM ET / 08:01 UTC / 09:01 CET).

Any submissions voted into the top 50% earn the Star Weaver Short Tights. Those voted into the top 75% get the Star Weaver Tank Top with Scarves. For voting, players will get the Phase Shifter Audio Effect after event rewards have been distributed.

When you complete a masterpiece a space-faring people would love, be sure to share it with the FUSER community! After you submit, export your mix and post it on InstagramYouTube, or Facebook. And don't forget to tag us with #FUSERfanMix if you want us to share it around!