It’s a celebration of pets this week in FUSER! Show some love to your furry friends by creating an energetic playtime mix that would rock their adorable little worlds. No pet? No problem! Hop on the Cherry Dip’d stage to craft something special for the animal pal you wish you had—like a quokka, capybara, or axolotl, and show off your hottest moves and favorite musical combos while you’re at it!

The Beastly Besties event will begin accepting submissions starting April 5 at 12:01 AM PT/ 3:01 AM ET (8:01 UTC/9:01 CET) until April 12 at 12:01 AM PT/ 3:01 AM ET (8:01 UTC/9:01 CET).

After you record and submit your mix, it’s time for the community to vote for their favorites! Voting starts on April 12 at 12:01 AM PT (3:01 AM ET / 08:01 UTC / 09:01 CET), and lasts until April 19 at 12:01 AM PT (3:01 AM ET / 08:01 UTC / 09:01 CET).

Any submissions voted into the top 50% earn the Iridescent Bear Head, and those voted into the top 75% earn the Serpent Tattoo. For voting, players will earn the Hologram Star Stage Effect after event rewards have been distributed.

After you mix something furtastic, be sure to share it with the FUSER community! After you submit, export and share it to Instagram, YouTube, or Facebook, please tag us with #PlayFUSER and #MixTheHits.