It’s April Fools’ Day, and we have quite the in-game FUSER event to challenge your DJ mettle! Never give up. No matter the circumstances, the best DJs will just roll with it!

Your challenge is to make a fun-filled mix using the songs locked to your Crate. Show us your skillz and earn XP in today’s Roll With It Event!

Submissions will be accepted starting April 1 at 12:01 AM PT/ 3:01 AM ET (8:01 UTC/9:01 CET) until April 3 at 12:01 AM PT/ 3:01 AM ET (8:01 UTC/9:01 CET).

After you record and submit your mix, it’s time for the community to vote for their favorites! Voting starts on April 3 at 12:01 AM PT (3:01 AM ET / 08:01 UTC / 09:01 CET), and lasts until April 5 at 12:01 AM PT (3:01 AM ET / 08:01 UTC / 09:01 CET).

Any submissions voted into the top 50% will earn 5,000 XP, and those voted into the top 25% will earn 10,000 XP. Players who vote for five mixes will be rewarded with 5,000 XP!

The Roll With It event will begin accepting submissions starting April 1 at 12:01 AM PT/ 3:01 AM ET (8:01 UTC/9:01 CET) until April 3 at 12:01 AM PT/ 3:01 AM ET (8:01 UTC/9:01 CET).

After you’ve completed your creation, be sure to share it with the FUSER community! Share your mix to Instagram, YouTube, or Facebook, tag us with #PlayFUSER and #MixTheHits.