This week's VIP Treatment Live Set Event is giving you a chance to showcase your hottest moves and smoothest transitions, all while keeping an eye out for the unexpected!

Pump up the crowd with a feel-good set using single-use expiring discs. Your Crate will be locked with Pop music and plenty of room to add your favorite tracks. Be strategic with your single-use discs, and don't get blindsided by any curveballs as you play through the show!

Live Set events are the perfect skill check for FUSER's seasoned DJs looking for the ultimate challenge. These action-packed events add a competitive flair to the recurring in-game recording events, allowing players to climb leaderboards as they perform full-length campaign-style shows and a chance to unlock rewards!

No champagne reception or high-class meal here but players who get to 47,800 points earn the song "Doki Doki Summer Days" for their Crate. At 71,700 points mixers unlock the Fraises en Chocolat Strap Pants, and at 86,100 points get the Fraises en Chocolat Bikini Top.

VIP Treatment will start March 29 at 12:01 AM PT/ 3:01 AM ET (7:01 UTC/9:01 CET) and will be playable until April 12 at 12:00 AM PT/ 3:00 AM ET (7:00 UTC/9:00 CET).

Didn't get the score you wanted the first time? No worries! DJs can play the VIP Treatment Live Set Event an unlimited number of times. Take as many attempts as you need to find that sweet spot on the leaderboards. This is a great time to replay your favorite campaign stage for practice to hone the DJ skills you need to earn the highest possible score.

Let us shower you in accolades and treat you like the star you are—when you complete your masterpiece, why not share it with the FUSER community! After you submit, export your mix and share it on InstagramYouTube, or Facebook. And don't forget to tag us with #PlayFUSER and #MixTheHits.