Take a deep breath and prepare for a tranquil morning on FUSER’s Starglacier stage as you create a mellow mix for the Cozy x Dreamy event!

Your task this week is to capture a chill rainy-day mix. Submissions will be accepted from February 22 at 12:01 AM PT/ 3:01 AM ET (8:01 UTC/9:01 CET) until March 1 at 12:01 AM PT/ 3:01 AM ET (8:01 UTC/9:01 CET).

If creating a chill mix with a slower BPM is outside of your comfort zone, turn to other DJs for inspiration! Thanks to new sorting features that arrived with the FUSER February update, it’s easier to discover new sounds and mixing styles. Head to the Social Hub to search for original mixes, and when you find a blend you love, be sure to follow its creator! You can also peruse past events or check Masters of Mix.

After you record and submit your mix, it’s time for the community to vote for their favorites! Voting starts on March 1 at 12:01 AM PT (3:01 AM ET / 08:01 UTC / 09:01 CET), and lasts until March 8 at 12:01 AM PT (3:01 AM ET / 08:01 UTC / 09:01 CET). For voting, players will be able to keep the Freeze Verb Audio Effect in their Crate after event rewards have been distributed.

Any submissions voted into the top 50% earn the Green Water Tank Top, and those voted into the top 75% will earn Green Water Baggy Joggers.

The Cozy x Dreamy event will begin accepting submissions starting February 22 at 12:01 AM PT/ 3:01 AM ET (8:01 UTC/9:01 CET), and ends March 1at 12:01 AM PT/ 3:01 AM ET (8:01 UTC/9:01 CET).

Share your creations with the world! After you submit, be sure to share your mix to Instagram, YouTube, or Facebook, and tag us with #PlayFUSER and #MixTheHits so we can enjoy your latest and greatest work!