We’re excited to kick off FUSER’s Live Set Events with Infinite Impact, a celebration of music from Black artists in FUSER. These new events add a competitive flair to the recurring in-game recording events. Players can now climb the leaderboards as they perform full-length campaign-style shows!

This week’s event gives players the chance to travel through music history with Bignums during a multi-decade set utilizing single-use expiring discs. Infinite Impact resembles campaign gameplay, but DJs can chase high scores that will unlock various rewards. At 47,800 points, players will earn the Vinyl Scratch Custom Instrument for their Crate. At 71,700 points, players will earn Corolla Tights, and at 86,100 points, players will receive the Corolla Track Jacket.

Infinite Impact goes live tomorrow, February 15 at 12:01 AM PT/ 3:01 AM ET (8:01 UTC/9:01 CET) and will be playable until March 1 at 12:00 AM PT/ 3:00 AM ET (8:00 UTC/9:00 CET). Most of your Crate will have preselected songs, but there are a few slots open to add your favorite FUSER tracks!

If you feel the need to prepare, playing a few Campaign shows is a terrific way to warm up for Live Set Events! Didn’t nail it on your first try? No worries! You’ll be able to play Infinite Impact as many times as you like while the event is live on the Social Hub in FUSER.

Infinite Impact will be open from February 15 at 12:01 AM PT/ 3:01 AM ET (8:01 UTC/9:01 CET) until March 1 at 12:00 AM PT/ 3:00 AM ET (8:00 UTC/9:00 CET).

We want to hear your beats! After you submit your unique mix, be sure to share it and all your mixes with us on InstagramYouTube, and Facebook and tag us using the #PlayFUSER and #MixTheHits hashtags so we can enjoy your set!