Download the full FUSER experience for free during Xbox Free Play Days! Begin your festival journey and drop catchy beats while you mix songs from the world’s biggest artists. Xbox Live Gold and Xbox Game Pass members can download and play from February 18 at 12:01 AM PT / 3:01 AM ET / 08:01 UTC until February 21 at 11:59 PM PT (February 22 at 2:59 AM ET / 07:59 UTC).

Learn more about Free Play Days here.

Start Playing Now

To download on your Xbox, click the Subscriptions tab in the Xbox Store and enter the Gold member area to locate the Free Play Days collection.

For PC gamers, click here to be taken to the Microsoft Store where you’ll need to sign in to see the option to install with your Xbox Live Gold Membership.

Winter Sales? Stay in the Mix! 

Purchase FUSER or the VIP Edition for a limited-time discount until March 1 and continue playing while retaining your Xbox Gamerscore and earned achievements during the Xbox event (the Games With Gold discount percentage may vary by region)!

  • FUSER ($59.99 SRP) at 35% off: $38.99
  • FUSER VIP Edition ($99.99 SRP) at 20% off: $79.99

Enter the Sweepstakes!

Need a way to play FUSER? We got you covered! Enter for a chance to win this swanky setup:

FUSER Free Play Days Sweepstakes

We have joined forces with some popular streamers who will be handing out sweepstakes codes. Visit one of their streams to secure a code and earn additional entries in the FUSER Free Play Days Sweepstakes!

FUSER DJ

Stream Date / Time

SoundStorm

February 18 and 20

6:30 PM PT / 9:30 PM ET

Pooja

February 19

4 PM PT / 7 PM ET

NerdCoreTTV

February 19

4:30 AM PT / 7:30 AM ET

DJ Photon

February 20

10 AM PT / 1 PM ET

SylverstoneKhandr

February 21

12 PM PT / 1 PM ET

For Players of other Platforms

We didn’t forget about you! FUSER is also currently up to 50% off across all platforms including Nintendo Switch, Epic Games Store, and PlayStation. See more details on each platform’s store page:

Platform

Promotion Ends

Epic Games Store

February 25

PlayStation NA

March 3

PlayStation EU

March 3

Nintendo America

March 1

Nintendo of Europe

March 3

Play the Free Demo

If you wanted another way to interact with the FUSER festival in a bite-sized way, check out the FUSER demo that includes eight chart-topping tracks to mix, and a guided tour for PlayStation, Nintendo Switch, Steam, and Xbox players. Check your digital store of choice for more details.

Connect with the FUSER community by sharing your masterpiece mixes on Instagram, YouTube, and Facebook—tag us and use the #PlayFUSER and #MixTheHits hashtags so we can enjoy your mix magic!