We’re celebrating all the gushy love feels that February brings with next week's Matchmaker event!

Take advantage of the wide variety of emotional and romantically charged tracks featured in FUSER—fill your Crate with that special someone’s favorite songs and give them a gift to dance to!

Your task this week is to capture a romantic mix to melt even the coldest of hearts. Submissions will be accepted from February 8 at 12:01 AM PT/ 3:01 AM ET (8:01 UTC/9:01 CET) until February 14 at 12:00 AM PT/ 3:00 AM ET (8:00 UTC/9:00 CET).

As you work magic on your mixes, don’t forget to be on the lookout for combinations you would love listening to! If more inspiration is what you seek, check out past events to view exceptional creations from the FUSER community. When you find a mix you enjoy, follow its creator! Don’t forget to find and follow your friends in FUSER to enjoy private co-op freestyle sessions and stay up to date with to see what kinds of heartstrings they’re dropping (or pulling) to craft the ultimate mix.

After you record and submit your mix, it’s time for the community to vote for their favorites! Voting starts on February 15 at 12:01 AM PT (3:01 AM ET / 08:01 UTC / 09:01 CET), and lasts until February 21 at 12:00 AM PT (3:00 AM ET / 08:00 UTC / 09:00 CET). For voting, players will be able to keep the Auto Wah Audio Effect in their Crate after event rewards have been distributed.

Any submissions voted into the top 50% earn the Flickering Flames Blazer with Tie, and those voted into the top 75% will earn Flickering Flames Slacks.

The Matchmaker event will begin accepting submissions starting February 8 at 12:01 AM PT/ 3:01 AM ET (8:01 UTC/9:01 CET), and ends February 14 at 12:00 AM PT/ 3:00 AM ET (8:00 UTC/9:00 CET).

We want to hear your musical masterpieces! After you submit, be sure to share your mix to Instagram, YouTube, or Facebook, and tag us with #PlayFUSER and #MixTheHits so we can enjoy your set (and maybe showcase it in a future Masters of Mix)!