This week FUSER takes the show to the Source Decay stage and asks players to create mixes for the Swing into Action event. Events are a fantastic way to learn and practice new mixing techniques and stay up to date with the FUSER community’s hottest creations. Head to the social hub and check out submissions from previous weeks for inspiration. After some practice, step up to the deck to submit your mix to the Swing into Action event.

Your task is to use the Baritone Sax featured instrument to make a mix that really swings. Submissions will be accepted until January 24 at 8:59 PM PT / 11: 59 PM ET (January 25 4:59 UTC / 5:59 CET). Any submissions voted into the top 30% will win Leopard Body Paint, and for voting on at other mixes, players will be able to keep the Baritone Sax Custom Instrument in their crate once awards have been distributed.

After you record and submit your mix, it’s up to the community. Voting starts on January 25 at 9:01 PM PT (January 26 at 12:01 AM ET / 5:01 AM UTC / 6:01 AM CET), and lasts until January 31 at 8: 59 PT / 11:59 PM ET (February 1 at 4:59 AM UTC / 5: 59 CET).

The only essential element in this event is to use the Baritone Sax custom instrument, so feel free to get as creative as you like! Creating and snapshotting custom instrument loops for later use is a near guarantee your mix will stand out from the crowd. Events are an opportunity to show the community your signature sound; be bold with it!

The Swing into Action event is open for submissions, and mixes will be accepted until January 24 at 8:59 PM PT / 11: 59 PM ET (January 25 4:59 UTC / 5:59 CET).

Reminder that voting for the Spirit of FUSER event starts today at 9:01 PM PT (January 19 at 12:01 AM ET / 5:01 AM UTC / 6:01 AM CET), and lasts until January 24 at 8: 59 PT / 11:59 PM ET (January 25 at 4:59 AM UTC / 5: 59 CET). And, just for voting, players receive the Reactive Glow Tank Top with Scarves.

We want to hear your beats! After you submit your unique mix, be sure to share it and all your mixes with us on Instagram, YouTube, and Facebook and tag us using the #PlayFUSER and #MixTheHits hashtags so we can enjoy your set!