As you recover from the holidays, spend some time in FUSER evaluating mixes from other players, as well as submitting your own for a chance to win some dope rewards. This week’s Swamp and Holler Event comes with limited Crate requirements, offering yet another opportunity to showcase your signature sound to the world!

Your task this week is to make a mix that features Squishy Drums. Submissions will be accepted until January 3 at 8:59 PM PT / 11: 59 PM ET (January 4 4:59 UTC / 5:59 CET). Any submissions voted into the top 30% will earn the Reptilian Body Paint, and for voting on other mixes, players will be able to keep Squishy Drums in their Crate once event rewards are distributed.

After you record and submit your mix, it’s up to the community. Voting starts on January 4 at 9:01 PM PT (January 5 at 12:01 AM ET / 5:01 AM UTC / 6:01 AM CET), and lasts until January 10 at 8: 59 PT / 11:59 PM ET (January 11 at 4:59 AM UTC / 5: 59 CET).

With the sole requirement of having the Squishy Drums Custom Instrument in your Crate, there is an infinite number of mixes to be made! Challenge yourself to include an element you’re not yet totally comfortable with. Need to work on dropping some Audio Effects into your mix? Practice makes perfect! Take the risk, and you just might reap the (reptilian) rewards. 😎

The Swamp and Holler Event is live now, and mix submissions will be accepted until January 3 at 8:59 PM PT / 11: 59 PM ET (January 4 4:59 UTC / 5:59 CET).

Reminder that voting for the Time’s Running Out Event starts today at 9:01 PM PT (December 21 at 12:01 AM ET / 5:01 AM UTC / 6:01 AM CET), and lasts until December 27 at 8: 59 PT / 11:59 PM ET (December 28 at 4:59 AM UTC / 5:59 CET) to cast your vote!

We want to see what you create! After you submit, be sure to share your mixes with us on InstagramYouTube, and Facebook and tag us so we can enjoy your set!