FUSER developers know a thing or two about Rock music...now it’s time to show off what you know! 

Your mission is to make a classic, rock-tinged mix featuring Vintage Drums.

Submissions will be accepted until December 13 at 8:59 PM PT / 11: 59 PM ET (December 14 at 4:59 UTC / 5:59 CET). Any submissions ranked in the top 50% will earn the Serpent Tattoo. Mixes in the top 5% will receive the Stouthearted Makeup, and for voting on other mixes, players will be rewarded with the Vintage Drums.

After you record and submit your mix, the community will have a chance to upvote their favorite submitted mixes. Voting starts on December 14 at 9:01 PM PT (December 15 at 12:01 AM ET / 5:01 AM UTC / 6:01 AM CET), and lasts until December 20 at 8: 59 PT / 11:59 PM ET (December 21 at 4:59 AM UTC / 5: 59 CET).

Last week’s Giving Me Chills Event allowed everyone to practice working with Custom Instruments. While Rock Vintage is an entirely different vibe, reviewing mixes from last week’s event is a fantastic way to find inspiration for your own combinations. See what techniques other community members used to work Custom Instruments seamlessly into their mixes.

The Rock Vintage Event is now live, and mix submissions will be accepted until December 13 at 8:59 PM PT / 11: 59 PM ET (December 14 at 4:59 UTC / 5:59 CET).

Voting for the Giving Me Chills Event starts today at 9:01 PM PT (December 8 at 12:01 AM ET / 5:01 AM UTC / 6:01 AM CET)—you have until December 13 at 8: 59 PT / 11:59 PM ET (December 14 at 4:59 AM UTC / 5: 59 CET) to cast your vote!

We want to see what you create! After you submit, be sure to share your mixes with us on Instagram, YouTube, and Facebook and tag us so we can enjoy your set!