It’s been two days since FUSER was released, and we can already see your creative juices flowing. Now it’s time to show off your mixing skills in a challenging in-game event!

Your challenge is to make a Synth Pop mix using only drums, guitar, bass, synth, and vocals from the '80s, '90s, and '00s. After you record and submit a mix, the rest is up to the fans. Voting starts on November 15 at 9:01 PM PT (November 16 at 12:01 AM ET / 5:01 AM UTC / 6:01 AM CET), and lasts until November 22 at 8: 59 PT / 11:59 PM ET (November 23 at 4:59 AM UTC / 5: 59 CET).

Submissions will be accepted until November 15 at 8:59 PM PT / 11: 59 PM ET (November 16 4:59 UTC / 5:59 CET). Any submissions ranked in the top 50% will win the Laser Raid Stage Effect. Mixes that end up in the top 5% will receive a Reactive Glow Gas Mask, and just for voting on other mixes, you’ll be rewarded with a Reactive Glow Half Gloves.

There are plenty of songs, instruments, and effects available for you to show the world your personal style. When making your crate for the event, be sure to keep it organized! The more comfortable you are navigating the songs available to you while creating, the stronger your mixes will be.

After a few practice rounds in Freestyle, go to the Main Menu, head into Social, and share your creations with the whole community! There’s undoubtedly gonna be a snapshot-worthy moment or two, so be sure to listen to other mixes after you submit your own.

The Synth Pop event is NOW live, and mix submissions will be accepted until November 15 at 8:59 PM PT / 11: 59 PM ET (November 16 4:59 UTC / 5:59 CET).