Need a digital space to hang out and listen to great music? Our FUSER Happy Hours are made for you! Hosted by well-known DJ’s and aired on TWITCH and INSTAGRAM Live—we bring the party directly to you.

And yes, you can even stay in your PJs!

Join in the fun on FUSER’s streaming channels:

📺 Instagram

📺 Twitch

This week, catch Shaquille O’Neal (that’s right, THE Shaq) deliver his diamond-class DJ talent to the FUSER Happy Hour stage this FRIDAY at 7 PM PT / 10 PM ET (Saturday at 3 AM UTC / 4 AM CET), and let your ears be posterized.

Keep updated with our constantly revolving list of talented musicians hosting FUSER Happy Hour, by following all our social channels (links below) for dates and times of upcoming artists!